ORGANISATIONAL STRUCTURE						
Late Khatija College of Education B.ed (MARATHI MEDIUM)						
At Devghar, Via Kudus, Tal. Wada, Dist. Palghar – 401204.						
Governing Body						
College Management Committee				Local Management Committee		
Principal						
Academic Unit				Administrative Unit		
Academic	Activities	Academic Activities		Academic Activities		
Library Committee	Practice Teaching Committee	Student Council	Alumni Association	Student Gravience Committee	Admission Committee	Head Clerk
Mrs. Sarika Sawant	Mrs. Sarika Sawant	Mr.Aakash Chaoudhary	Dr. Nilima Kinage	Mrs. Sarika Sawant	Dr. Nilima Kinage	
Dr. Nilima Kinage	Mrs. Gauri Sawant	Ms.Shweta Kini	Mrs. Sarika Sawant	Mrs. Gauri Sawant	Mrs. Sarika Sawant	
Mrs. Gauri Sawant	Mrs. Shameem Ansari	Ms.Aakanksha Gaikwad	Mr. Satyajeet patil	Dr. Nilima Kinage	Mrs. Gauri Sawant	
Mr. Satyajeet patil	Mrs. Jyotsna Waykole	Mr.Devendra Digha	Mr. Rakesh Deshmukh		Mrs. Priti Gurav]
						Senior Clerk
Internal Assessment Committee	Academic Calender Committee	Extension committee	Grievance committee	Examination Committee	RTI	
Mrs. Sarika Sawant	Mrs. Sarika Sawant	Mrs. Sarika Sawant	Dr. Nilima Kinage	Dr. Nilima Kinage	Dr. Husseinali Dattoo	- Junior Clerk
Mrs. Gauri Sawant	Mrs. Leena Bharambe	Mrs. Shweta Pimple	Dr. Husseinali Dattoo	Mrs. Sarika Sawant	Dr. Nilima Kinage	
Dr. Nilima Kinage	Mrs. Shameem Ansari	Mr. Satyajeet patil	Mrs. Sarika Sawant	Mrs. Gauri Sawant	Mrs. Shweta Pimple	
	Mrs. Mamta Mishra		Mr. Khursheed Khan	Ms.Komal M. Bohir		
		Cleanliness Committee	Cultural Committee			
		Mrs. Sarika Sawant	Mrs. Sarika Sawant			Peon
		Mr. Patil Sir	Mrs. Jyotsna Waykole			
Workshop/Seminar Committee	Research Committee	Sport Committee	Bulletin Board Committee	Cummunity Work Committee	Recruitment Committee	
Dr. Nilima Kinage	Dr. Nilima Kinage	Mrs. Sarika Sawant	Mrs. Jyotsna Waykole	Mrs. Sarika Sawant	Dr. Nilima Kinage	
Mrs. Sarika Sawant	Dr. Husseinali Dattoo	Mrs. Gauri Sawant	Mrs. Gauri Sawant	Mrs. Shefali J. Sawant	Mrs. Sarika Sawant	